Executive Board


Dr. med. Roland Thietje

PD Dr. med. Roland Thietje

BG Klinikum Hamburg

Bergedorfer Straße 10
D-21033 Hamburg

Mail: r.thietje@bgk-hamburg.de


Dr. med. Roland Thietje

Prof. Dr. med. Norbert Weidner

Direktor der Klinik für Paraplegiologie
Department Orthopädie, Unfallchirurgie und Paraplegiologie
Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Schlierbacher Landstraße 200 a
69118 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 56-26322
Mail secretary: petra.rauch@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. med. Yorck-Bernhard Kalke

Dr. med. Yorck-Bernhard Kalke MBA

RKU - Universitäts- und Rehabilitationskliniken Ulm
Querschnittgelähmtenzentrum Orthopädische Universitätsklinik Ulm
Oberer Eselsberg 45
D-89081 Ulm

Tel.: +49 (0) 731 177 5183
Mail: yorck-bernhard.kalke@rku.de

1. Secretary

Veronika Geng

Veronika Geng

c/o Manfred-Sauer-Stiftung

D-74931 Lobbach

Tel.: +49 (0)6226 960 2530
Mail: veronika.geng@dmgp.de

2. Secretary

Andreas Berghammer

Klinikum Bayreuth GmbH

Betriebsstätte Hohe Warte
Hohe Warte 8
D-95445 Bayreuth

Tel.: +49 921 400 4670
Mail: andreas.berghammer@klinikum-bayreuth.de


Dr. med. Kerstin Rehahn

BG Klinikum Hamburg

Bergedorfer Str. 10
D-21033 Hamburg

Tel.:+49 (0)40 7306 2613
Mail: k.rehahn@bgk-hamburg.de

Cash auditors

Dr. med. Sven Hirschfeld,

Peter Richarz,


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.