Executive Board

Contact to the Secretary

Andreas Berghammer

Andreas Berghammer
c/o
Klinikum Bayreuth GmbH
Betriebsstätte Hohe Warte
Hohe Warte 8
D-95445 Bayreuth
Tel.: +49 921 400 4670
Fax: +49 921 400 4679
Mail: andreas.berghammer@klinikum-bayreuth.de

President

Yorck-Bernhard Kalke

Dr. med. Yorck-Bernhard Kalke
Universitäts- und Rehabilitationskliniken
Oberer Eselsberg 45
89081 Ulm
Tel.: +49 (0) 731 177 5183
Mail: yorck-bernhard.kalke@rku.de

President-elect

Roland Thietje

PD Dr. med. Roland Thietje
BG Klinikum Hamburg
Querschnittgelähmten-Zentrum
Bergedorfer Straße 10
D-21033 Hamburg
Mail: r.thietje@bgk-hamburg.de

Past-President

Marion Andrea Saur

Dr. med. Marion Andrea Saur
Orthopädische Klinik Hessisch Lichtenau gGmbH
Querschnittgelähmtenzentrum
Am Mühlenberg
D-37235 Hessisch Lichtenau
Tel.: +49 5602 83 1384
Mail: msaur@lichtenau-ev.de

1. Secretary

Veronika Geng

Veronika Geng
Manfred-Sauer-Stiftung Neurott
D-74931 Lobbach
Tel.: +49 (0)6226 960 2530
Mail: veronika.geng@dmgp.de

2. Secretary

Andreas Berghammer

Andreas Berghammer
c/o
Klinikum Bayreuth GmbH
Betriebsstätte Hohe Warte
Hohe Warte 8
D-95445 Bayreuth
Tel.: +49 921 400 4670
Fax: +49 921 400 4679
Mail: andreas.berghammer@klinikum-bayreuth.de

Treasurer

Kerstin Rehahn

Dr. med. Kerstin Rehahn
Kliniken Beelitz GmbH
Zentrum für Querschnittgelähmte
Paracelsusring 6a
D-14547 Beelitz-Heilstätten
Tel.:+49 33204 22304
Mail: rehahn@rehaklinik-beelitz.de

Cash auditors

Dr. med. Sven Hirschfeld, Hamburg

Peter Richarz, Hamburg

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies).

You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.