Scientific Board

Physicians

Dr. med. Matthias Vogel

Dr. med. Matthias Vogel
Berufsgenossenschaftliche Unfallklinik Murnau
Professor-Küntscher-Straße 8
D-82418 Murnau am Staffelsee
Tel.: +49 (0) 8841 48 2311
Mail: matthias.vogel@bgu-murnau.de

Respiratory treatment

Dr. Franz Michel

Dr. Franz Michel
Schweizer Paraplegiker Zentrum
Guido A. Zäch Strasse 1
CH-6207 Nottwil
Tel.: +41 41 939 52 43
Mobile: +41 79 751 70 45
Mail: franz.michel@paraplegie.ch

EMSCI

Dr.-Ing. Rüdiger Rupp

Dr.-Ing. Rüdiger Rupp
Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Experimentelle Paraplegiologie / Neurorehabilitation
Klinik für Paraplegiologie
Schlierbacher Landstraße 200a
D-69118 Heidelberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 56 29230
Mail: ruediger.rupp@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Occupational therapy

Ulrike Pfetzing

Ulrike Pfetzing
Orthopädische Klinik Hessisch Lichtenau
Am Mühlenberg
D-37235 Hessisch Lichtenau
Tel.: +49 (0) 5602 83 1238
Mail: upfetzing@lichtenau-ev.de

Logopedics

Tina Koban

Tina Koban
Krankenhaus Hohe Warte
Hohe Warte 8
D-95445 Bayreuth
Tel.: +49 (0) 921 400 4653
Mail: tina.koban@web.de

Neuro-Urology

Dr. med. Ralf Böthig

Dr. med. Ralf Böthig
BG Klinikum Hamburg
Bergedorfer Straße 10
D-21033 Hamburg
Tel:       +49 40 7306 – 2608
Mail: r.boethig@bgk-hamburg.de 

Nursing

Henry Rafler

Henry Rafler
Berufsgenossenschaftliche Kliniken Halle
Zentrum für Rückenmarkverletzte
Merseburger Straße 165
D-06112 Halle/Saale
Tel.: +49 (0)345/132-7400
Mail: henry.rafler@bergmannstrost.com

Physiotherapy

Dr. phil. Daniel Kuhn

Dr. phil. Daniel Kuhn
Berufsgenossenschaftliche Kliniken Halle
Physiotherapie
Merseburger Str. 165
D-06112 Halle/Saale
Mail: daniel.kuhn@bergmannstrost.com

Psychology

Dipl.-Psych. Jörg Eisenhuth

Dipl.-Psych. Jörg Eisenhuth
Werner-Wicker-Klinik
Im Kreuzfeld 4
D-34537 Bad Wildungen
Tel.: +49 (0) 5621 - 803392
Mail: eisenhuth@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Social-service work

Katja Wölfel

Katja Wölfel
Orthopädische Klinik Hessisch Lichtenau
Querschnittgelähmtenzentrum
Am Mühlenberg 20
D-37235 Hessisch Lichtenau
Tel.: +49 (0) 5602 - 831258
Mail: kwoelfel@lichtenau-ev.de

Sports therapy

Dipl.-Spl. Orpheus Mach

Dipl.-Spl. Orpheus Mach
Berufsgenossenschaftliche Unfallklinik Murnau
Professor-Küntscher-Straße 8
D-82418 Murnau am Staffelsee
Tel. : +49 (0) 8841 484152
Mail: orpheus.mach@bgu-murnau.de

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok